play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All other car sales take note!

    By Alison D on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After trawling round several car dealerships, called in to B4 Car Network Ltd "on the off chance" - Paul was so helpful and professional from the outset. The car was superbly presented and was in excellent condition - Paul answered queries with efficiency and patience! A genuine nice guy who clearly cares about his customers and his business - a pleasure to deal with! - Would thoroughly recommend - Thank you for going the extra mile to make our car purchasing experience a pleasure!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/06/17

    Many thanks Alison for the kind words. I am really pleased that you are happy with the car. Hopefully see you again in a few years time!!!.... Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish.

    By Paul F on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Rav 4 from B4 Car Network. I had been recommended by many people locally, although in the past I had always purchased from main agents. The level of personal service was far better than any main agent and also the standard of preparation and valeting was far superior. I would certainly recommend Paul's professional nature and friendly personality to anyone. I will be back!. Thank you B4 Car Network.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/06/17

    Many thanks Paul for your review. It means a huge amount to me to have happy customers and hopefully people that will recommend us to others. I hope the Toyota serves you well!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, great customer service

    By Millie H on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant car garage. Thanks so much Paul for a brilliant experience all round buying my dream car, great customer service and such an easy and quick process. Highly recommend! Thanks once again Paul👍☺️

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/03/21

    Hi Millie....thanks for your very kind words. You are a lovely family and I am so pleased that you chose our super little MINI and I hope you have years of fun motoring. Stay in touch and hopefully we will see you again, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent experience b4 cars watton

    By John A on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If your looking to buy a used car b4 cars is the place to go Paul helped me From start to finish on buying a volvo xc70 and taking a p/x . Paul is very Helpful giving an excellent service thank you john

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 03/03/21

    Hi John. It was a pleasure meeting you and doing business. I'm really pleased that you like the new car and service provided. Many thanks for taking the time leaving us a review!. Best wishes Paul.


  • 5

    Outstanding First Class Service

    By Stuart B on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what an oustanding first class service delivered to me by B4 car network! Initially started with me requesting a Fiat 500 to a specific budget and colour! No challenge to big for B4, 5 days later arrived the car! Fresh mot arranged for by the dealership. Any advisorys repaired to high standard. Allready thinking what a great service but wait cars ready at 5.30 on a friday. It was then agreed to drop the car that evening at my home address....and wait for it delivered with quatre of a tank of fuel! None of this usual dealer red light limp home on air malarky! What a gent. Highly recommend not often you find a dealership willing to go that extra mile! Made the whole process of buying a car so relaxing no pushy saleman techniques.Bottle of wines being dropped off saturday as a thank you! Restores my faith in dealerships. Will definitely be using again in the future. B4 CAR NETWORK LTD A***

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 03/08/19

    Many thanks Stuart for leaving such a positive review. It was a pleasure to do business and I'm really pleased that you are pleased with the service (and the car!). Best regards, Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›