play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great communication

    By Drina M on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy stress-free experience. Great communication by email. Car was in immaculate condition. I would highly recommend Paul, friendly and professional.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/04/21

    Good Morning Drina. Many thanks for your kind review. I was so pleased that your daughter loved the car and it was a pleasure to meet you and your family.


  • 5

    Great reliable service

    By Andrea W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really genuine gentleman who made us feel at ease from the first phone call. Having just had a bad experience with a large car superstore in Ipswich we were reluctant to continue looking for a car in lockdown but had our heart set on getting a MINI. The owner of B4 was honest and easy to deal with, he talked us through the process and we reserved the car with him and arranged an appointment to visit on the weekend knowing we could get a refund if we weren’t happy. When we got there the car was as good if not better in the flesh so after a test drive the deal was done. Full MOT included and 3 months warranty further put our minds at rest and we are now the proud owners of our lovely MINI

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 04/03/21

    Hi Andrea, many thanks for your kind words. I'm really happy that you're pleased with your new purchase. It was a pleasure meeting you both, take care, Paul.


  • 5

    Easy and straightforward process

    By Alan G on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer at Watton who helped me was very helpful and friendly. The whole process of buying a car was easy and straightforward.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 08/12/20

    Good Morning Constance and Alan. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure meeting you both and I hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come!. Many thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Ben H on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, super helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 10/11/20

    Hi Ben. It was great to meet you and many thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad the trip back to Enfield was good and I wish you all the luck in your move back to Scotland. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying.

    By Paul C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car from 'B4' was easy stress free and comfortable. Paul was polite and friendly, and the after care has been very professional.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 01/09/20

    Hi Paul. Thank you for your kind words and I'm really pleased that you're happy with the new car. Keep in touch and happy holidays. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with! Car is spot on

    By Gary R on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with by phone and email, price agreed on PX was honoured at handover and messaged a few hours after pick up to check if we were home and car was all good.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/07/20

    Hi Gary....many thanks for taking the time to complete the review. It was great meeting you both and thanks for travelling all the way from Portsmouth!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Aidan S on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from Northern Ireland to buy a car from Paul and really glad I did - and I would highly recommend anyone else do the same. The car was exactly as described and it's obvious that B4 source excellent stock. The buying process was extremely hassle free and Paul was the most reassuring trader I have come across. Fantastic service all the way, really deserving of these high standard reviews - and many thanks for the snacks provided for the journey back home to Ireland!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 16/06/20

    Hi Aidan. Thank you so much for your review, it is most appreciated. It was a real pleasure to meet you and I'm so pleased that you are happy with the car. Let's hope the sun continues to shine and you can keep the top down for the rest of the Summer. Take care!.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By India B on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and couldn’t have been anymore helpful. Car perfectly matched the description and after sales care offered is excellent. Would fully recommend anyone purchasing from this dealership.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 24/05/20

    Hi guys....Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We love happy customers as that's what makes our business and to endeavour to make the car buying process a pleasurable experience!. Thanks again and please stay in touch :-)


  • 5

    Wouldn't use anyone else!

    By Marion S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough of Paul. I haven't had great experiences with car dealers in the past so I didn't have great expectations, but Paul completely confounded those. He's a kind, thoroughly decent person, and extremely helpful. I would go to great efforts to use him again in the future for our next car.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/08/19

    Hi Marion, thank you for your lovely review. It was really nice meeting you both and I'm so pleased that you were happy with the whole buying process. It is such a major purchase, that I believe should be a 'stress-free', personal and moreover, an enjoyable experience. I hope to see you again in the future (despite the distance). Thanks again!.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Alicia H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round. On arrival to view the car it was filled up and ready, and it was clean and tidy. The salesman was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, putting me at ease as I was very nervous to drive an automatic for the first time. It was also my first time buying a car and it was nice to feel I could trust the person selling me the car and not feel pressured into a sale. The price was incredibly reasonable and the sale was sorted out quickly and easily. Brand new car mats were ordered at no extra cost, a lovely extra touch, and a short while after I had arrived home after purchasing the car I received a message to see how I had found the drive which was a really nice follow up gesture. I hope to have such a pleasant experience the next time I purchase a car, and certainly will be visiting B4 Cars before looking elsewhere! Thank You again for helping me find the perfect first car!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 19/08/19

    Hi Alicia....Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your Mum, Wendy. I'm really pleased that you love your new (and first) car, which is always really special and wish you many miles of happy motoring!.