play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will definitely buy fromB4 again

    By Karen Winship on 15 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a very nice and honest person. We are so pleased with the Mini. We have bought many cars over the years, this was the best experience by far.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 15/11/22

    Hello Karen & John….thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure dealing with such lovely people!. Very best wishes, Paul.


  • 5

    Took the stress out of car purchase

    By Peter Allen on 27 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb presentation of the car . Excellent assistance with insurance and paperwork. Exuded confidence. Locally bought cars with known history. My wife and I found that Paul was a very pleasant person to deal with, which made the whole process enjoyable .

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/10/22

    Dear Peter & Anne It was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and have some 'giggles' whilst completing the purchase!. I'm glad that we could help with the insurance, in order that everything was tied-up in one visit. Happy motoring and thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage sale

    By Bernadette Bruton on 21 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, both from Paul & Graham.I would have no hesitation in recommending them . I am so happy with the Kia Sportage I have just purchased.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 23/07/22

    Hi Bernie Many thanks for your kind review. We’re really pleased that your happy with your Kia Sportage and I’m sure that it will serve you well!’ Best regards, Paul.


  • 5

    A great service. I would recommend this establishment at Watton.

    By Paul Garner on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman we dealt with at Watton, Norfolk, Paul Body, was great - he supplied answers to our questions, was patient with our test drive (about 1 hour as I feel you only get one chance), extended his working day to ensure that we could see the car as soon as possible around my work commitments and, after we found that the air conditioning did not work, had this rectified within 4 days so that we could collect the car within 5 days of placing the deposit.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 16/05/22

    Good Evening Paul & Brenda. I’m really happy that you’re pleased with your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you both and carried out with a big smile. Thanks for your time, writing a kind review. Happy Motoring!!.


  • 5

    Amazing service, honest and friendly

    By Vicky Dale on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend B4 Car Network, this is the 2nd car I’ve brought from them. The staff are wonderful & very friendly. I dealt with Paul who was fab! Everything was completed very quick and easily, from paying the funds to picking the car up. My new car is great, was very clean when collected & as I’d not had one like it before Paul took the time to show my where things were and made sure I was comfortable before I drove off. Thanks B4 network, I will definitely be using you again!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/05/22

    Hi Vicky....Many thanks for your review. It was lovely seeing you and your Dad again. I'm really pleased that you are happy with your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!.


  • 5

    By Jo Cowles on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A good old fashioned honest car company. Offering a great service, where nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Paul for my lovely Volvo, I love it!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 12/03/22

    Good Morning Jo....I'm so pleased that you love your new Volvo and that you were happy with the service. Many thanks for the review. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Amazing Garage and a great experience

    By Steve Day on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience of dealing with Paul at B4 Car Network was amazing from start to finish. A fantastic car at a competitive price which was exactly as described on viewing and Paul was a great guy to deal with. Paul picked us up from a local Train Station to view the car, was extremely polite, very genuine and you can easily see why he gets such fantastic reviews. I traveled over 100 miles to buy the car for all the reasons mentioned. A refreshing experience to view a car that was advertised accurately and to deal with a really nice person who didn't put any pressure on us to buy the car, in fact it was the other way round, we wanted to make sure we bought it there and then before anyone else saw the car. Paul even rang us the same evening to make sure our long journey home went well. Will we travel over 100 miles again to buy our next car from Paul..........definitely

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/02/22

    Good Morning Steve. Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to meet and deal with you and your partner. We try and make selling cars as easy and transparent as possible. I would love to see you both in the future. Please stay in touch and thanks again!.


  • 5

    By Daniel Chester on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for Paul, amazing customer service from start to finish.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 05/02/22

    Many thanks Daniel. I'm really pleased that you were happy with the service!.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Adrian Hearn on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and totally honest, would highly recommend

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 25/01/22

    Good Evening Adrian. Thank you for your review and it was really nice to meet you both. Thanks for the honest appraisal of your car as well and I'm glad that it was all worth the trip from Dorset. Stay in touch Paul.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte Bywaters on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a lovely approachable sales man who provided ample knowledge on the car and the previous owners. He was not pushy at all which some sales men can be and allowed multiple test drives of the car so I was able to make up my mind in my own time. I would highly recommend buying from this company. The whole process was so easy and very thorough!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/01/22

    Hi Charlotte. Thank you so much for your kind words and I am really happy that you're pleased with the car and service. It was lovely to meet you and your partner & I'm sure that you will have lots of fun in your new car. Best regards, Paul.