play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte Bywaters on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a lovely approachable sales man who provided ample knowledge on the car and the previous owners. He was not pushy at all which some sales men can be and allowed multiple test drives of the car so I was able to make up my mind in my own time. I would highly recommend buying from this company. The whole process was so easy and very thorough!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/01/22

    Hi Charlotte. Thank you so much for your kind words and I am really happy that you're pleased with the car and service. It was lovely to meet you and your partner & I'm sure that you will have lots of fun in your new car. Best regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Blithe Hale on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend. Handover of the car was the quickest and smoothest I have ever had. Even come in on his day off so I could get the car before going back to work. Travelled over 200 miles to get the car and would definitely do it again. Nice touch to receive a message to check we got home okay and everything was okay with the car.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 04/01/22

    Hello Blithe Many thanks for taking the time to complete your review. It was really good to meet you and your family and I am so pleased that the long bank holiday trip was worthwhile. Please send all your friends! :-) Thanks again, take care!.


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family with no hesitation.

    By ROGER MAYES on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a pre-owned car can be a very daunting experience, but from the moment my wife and I met Paul, we knew that it was going to be a pleasure dealing with him. Paul didn't pressure us at all, and we immediately felt at ease. the car was excellently presented, and we were free to drive and assess it at our leisure. Paul smoothly handled all the paperwork for both our purchase and the car we traded in; thus making the transaction very easy for us, and no charge for "admin" like some other dealers. All in all, a five star experience, and we would recommend B4 without any hesitation.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/11/21

    Hello Roger & Trish It was a pleasure meeting you both and I'm really pleased that you were happy with the sales process. It was also very good fun!!. Kind regards and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Paul.


  • 5

    By David Mansell on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend B4 cars to everyone, friendly and honest man, man of he's word, good price, everything he said about the car was spot on.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 19/10/21

    Hi David. Many thanks for taking the time to review us. It was really nice to meet you and your family. I'm delighted that you love your new car as buying 'long distance' can be a daunting experience but we try and make it as easy as possible. Take care!.


  • 5

    Excellent experience !

    By Peter Howes on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a first rate experience with B 4 car network and would would fully recommend them .The customer service was excellent and put me at ease straight away . The car I purchased is in impeccable condition and the price was great as well.It was a pleasure dealing with Paul and I can see how his dealership has built up such a good reputation.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/09/21

    Hi Pete....Many thanks for the review. It was really good to meet you and I'm really pleased that you like the new Lexus. I'm glad that it was worth the trip! Please stay in touch. Best Regards Paul.


  • 5

    Fantastic & stress free first time car purchase - excellent service. Thanks

    By Gemma Potter on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry to purchase I felt reassured talking to Paul. As a first time car buyer, I was naturally a bit nervous about making the decision. When I spoke to Paul - even though he was on holiday he was more than happy to discuss and answer queries whenever I had them. Arranging the test drive was simple and Graham who was there to help with the test drive (in Paul's absence) kindly came along with me. I was provided with all background about the car and the couple of things that had shown on the previous MOT were taken care of. They also arranged a new MOT to be issued. Paul kindly dropped the car to me rather than me get the bus to collect. He had even filled up the tank. I felt extremely happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or go back to Paul in the future.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/09/21

    Hi Gemma. Many thanks for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure meeting you and supplying your 'first' car!. We do try and make things as easy as possible and we would love the opportunity to see you in the future for maybe your 2nd/3rd/4th cars!.....: :-) Take care & Happy Motoring!, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant Paul made the process so easy a really good sales experience Many Thanks

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 23/09/21

    Hi Simon....many thanks for the review, it was an absolute pleasure and I'm glad that it was worth the trip from Louth!. Take care, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent Service !!!!

    By James Davison on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service provided was excellent, how refreshing it was to meet a salesman (Paul) who actually didn't try and BS me, He let me know everything about the vehicle BEFORE I travelled down to see it, the plus points and refreshingly the minus points...... (no pre owned vehicle is absolutely perfect). fast, prompt service, no messing about, no haggling ref my Part exe'd vehicle. ... gave me all the time needed to look over the vehicle and test drive it without someone hovering over you ........ BIG thumbs up... Jim

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/09/21

    Hi Jim.....it was great to meet you and many thanks for your kind words. I've always believed in being totally transparent with people, as it builds long lasting relationships. I'm glad it was worth the drive from Sheffield. Good luck with your new venture, keep in touch!. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 08/08/21

    Hi Micky....many thanks for your 5 stars, it was really good meeting you. Apologies that you couldn't get out of the survey :-) :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katie Abbott on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ! Would definitely recommend. Paul was really friendly & efficient.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 05/08/21

    Thank you Katie for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and having a 'good old chat!'..... :-)


‹ Prev Next ›