play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn't use anyone else!

    By Marion S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough of Paul. I haven't had great experiences with car dealers in the past so I didn't have great expectations, but Paul completely confounded those. He's a kind, thoroughly decent person, and extremely helpful. I would go to great efforts to use him again in the future for our next car.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/08/19

    Hi Marion, thank you for your lovely review. It was really nice meeting you both and I'm so pleased that you were happy with the whole buying process. It is such a major purchase, that I believe should be a 'stress-free', personal and moreover, an enjoyable experience. I hope to see you again in the future (despite the distance). Thanks again!.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Alicia H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round. On arrival to view the car it was filled up and ready, and it was clean and tidy. The salesman was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, putting me at ease as I was very nervous to drive an automatic for the first time. It was also my first time buying a car and it was nice to feel I could trust the person selling me the car and not feel pressured into a sale. The price was incredibly reasonable and the sale was sorted out quickly and easily. Brand new car mats were ordered at no extra cost, a lovely extra touch, and a short while after I had arrived home after purchasing the car I received a message to see how I had found the drive which was a really nice follow up gesture. I hope to have such a pleasant experience the next time I purchase a car, and certainly will be visiting B4 Cars before looking elsewhere! Thank You again for helping me find the perfect first car!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 19/08/19

    Hi Alicia....Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your Mum, Wendy. I'm really pleased that you love your new (and first) car, which is always really special and wish you many miles of happy motoring!.


  • 5

    Another excellent buying experience.

    By David N on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. No pressure sales, with good selection of low mileage cars. Definitely the rare breed of an honest car salesman . This is me third purchase and definitely not the last.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 03/08/19

    Thank you David, for taking the time to leave a review. It's always a pleasure (and good fun!) to deal with you and your family. Happy Motoring!!.


  • 5

    Faith restored- thank you.

    By Paul H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After our recent traumatic experience with a national dealership chain we have had our faith restored that there are still some good ones out there. From our initial phone call Paul could not have been more helpful. We travelled from Devon by coach to pick up our new car and was picked up from the coach station 20 minutes away from the garage by Paul. The car was exactly as he had described. We had a five hour journey home and he bothered to contact us to see we had got back safely. Cannot recommend him high enough. I would not hesitate to use him again, even though it would mean a 5 hour journey each way.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 09/06/19

    Dear Paul Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. It means a great deal to have happy customers that hopefully will return (despite the great distance from Devon!). I hope the new car gives you many years of pleasurable motoring. It was really good to meet you and your Son . Thanks again. Paul.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Billy D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliany service! Quick easy and no problems at all.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 22/01/19

    Good Morning Billy Many thanks for taking the time to review your car buying experience. I hope you have many miles of happy motoring. Best wishes Paul.


  • 5

    B4 Car sales watton norfolk

    By Edward W on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in every respect. Found the proprietor very helpful and genuine and probably the nicest salesman I've come across for a long time. I would definitely recommend this car retailer to anyone.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 12/09/18

    Dear Edward....many thanks for your kind review, apologies for not replying earlier as I did complete a reply but there must have been a technical 'glitch!'... It means a great deal to have happy customers and I hope that the car is still going well!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By James M on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    There are no words to describe how professional an clean the whole place he will go that extra mile to make you feel and leave happy an know that you have just got an amazing car/deal

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 21/04/18

    Hi James....Many thanks for your great review. We always try and make sure that customers go away really happy with their new car. I hope you enjoy it....Happy motoring and hope to see you in a few years!.


  • 5

    The Best Experience....Faultless.

    By Geoffrey J on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    In years of buying cars this was the best experience. From the initial enquiry to driving the car away, everything was spot on and it was service with a smile. Thanks B4, I will recommend all my friends.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 29/03/18

    Hello Geoffrey. Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate your kind words and I am pleased that you had a good experience. We do always endeavour to go that 'extra mile' and try and make the buying process as enjoyable as possible!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Michael O on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was immaculately prepared, found the car online, test drove, all completed quickly and drove the car away 2 days later, highly recommend B4 Car Network.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/02/18

    Hi Natalie and Michael Many thanks for your kind words and I'm really pleased that you enjoyed the 'car buying experience!'. It was really nice to meet you both and hopefully I will see you again in the years to come!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Oliver W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my new car, was very helpful with great knowledge helping me make the right choice ! very happy customer A++++

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 03/02/18

    Dear Oli...Many thanks for the review. It was really good to meet you and your Dad and sell you a lovely car. I'm sure that you and your girlfriend will be really pleased with it and thanks for being so honest and straightforward with your part-exchange. Happy Motoring!....


‹ Prev Next ›