play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gill Burns on 25 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul, who went the extra mile in car preparation. Would definitely buy again.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 26/05/24

    Hi Gill. Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure meeting you both and I am really pleased that you like the new car.


  • 5

    After initial research B4 Cars is my first port of call

    By Stephen FOXALL on 24 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Ready to listen. Ready to help. Cars well presented. No overselling. This is the third vehicle that I have bought from Paul at B4 . Two on part exchange one that had just been brought in, trade. Every time have been well satisfied. Above all I felt safe.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 26/05/24

    Good morning Stephen. Many thanks for your review and your kind words. It has been a pleasure dealing with you on every occasion and the trust and integrity is definitely a 'two-way street' which I am very appreciative of, as well as your continued support!.


  • 5

    By Imogen Longstaff Biggs on 21 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing!! So friendly and professional, couldn’t recommend more!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 21/04/24

    Thank you Imogen....it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your family (and good fun!)....say hello to them for me...Happy Motoring!!.


  • 5

    Top bloke very friendly and professional

    By JOHN ROGER on 29 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience one very happy customer

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 29/02/24

    Hi John...many thanks for the review and the purchase. I'm sure that the car will serve you well!. Take care. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Such an amazing experience

    By Karen Hawkes on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience buying a car from Car Network in Watton Norfolk a fantastic experience . . I got my dream car from this garage where the service , care to detail & customer attention was second to non .this is derinately down to the owner Paul . What a nice guy to do business with.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 11/02/24

    Good Morning Karen. Many thanks for your lovely review. I am so pleased that we could supply your 'dream car!'. It was a pleasure meeting you and Colin (and also your very handsome Parsons :-))...Thank you!!.


  • 5

    By Malcolm Hammond on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very pleasant and helpful. The sale was done and all paperwork written inside an hour. We shook hands and wished me well. A thoroughly nice person.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 10/02/24

    Thank you Malcolm, you are a lovely interesting gentleman. Please stay in touch!.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Keith Wildman on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul at B4 Car Network is polite, friendly, helpful and above all, totally honest. He was recommended to us by a family member. He can't do enough to ensure the customer is completely satisfied. I was looking for a first car for my granddaughter. He found us a great little car, well inside our budget, put it through a new MOT and away we went. granddaughter over the moon. Will certainly be going back if I need to change my own car. Very refreshing to find a dealer like this.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 07/02/24

    Thank you Keith for your very kind review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and finding a suitable car for your Granddaughter. I'm really happy that she's pleased with it and look forward to seeing you in the future.Take care and thanks again!, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy car sales.

    By Vince Kelly on 25 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have used B4 Motors for car purchasing over the past ten years. Paul is extremely helpful and friendlly.. He provides an excellent and trustworthy customer service. . I would highly recommend his services.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 29/12/23

    Dear Vince. Thank you for your kind review. I have really enjoyed our friendship over the years and the laughter that we've shared. Take care and thank you for the business (again!).


  • 5

    Buy your car from here!

    By Euan Jacks on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was simply exceptional. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Genuinely friendly, no sales tactics - just an honest human. Would recommend him to anyone. Will happily buy from him again. He has a genuine care for his customers and anyone who visits the office. Thank you Paul for all of your help. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 23/11/23

    Hi Euan....many thanks for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and having some good humour along the way!. Enjoy your new car and good luck with everything. Please stay in touch!.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ben Harper on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, the car was to a very high standard. Really pleased from start to finish.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 11/11/23

    Hi Ben. Many thanks for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you!. Kind regards Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›