play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service. I would recommend this establishment at Watton.

    By Paul Garner on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman we dealt with at Watton, Norfolk, Paul Body, was great - he supplied answers to our questions, was patient with our test drive (about 1 hour as I feel you only get one chance), extended his working day to ensure that we could see the car as soon as possible around my work commitments and, after we found that the air conditioning did not work, had this rectified within 4 days so that we could collect the car within 5 days of placing the deposit.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 16/05/22

    Good Evening Paul & Brenda. I’m really happy that you’re pleased with your new car. It was a pleasure meeting you both and carried out with a big smile. Thanks for your time, writing a kind review. Happy Motoring!!.


  • 5

    Amazing service, honest and friendly

    By Vicky Dale on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend B4 Car Network, this is the 2nd car I’ve brought from them. The staff are wonderful & very friendly. I dealt with Paul who was fab! Everything was completed very quick and easily, from paying the funds to picking the car up. My new car is great, was very clean when collected & as I’d not had one like it before Paul took the time to show my where things were and made sure I was comfortable before I drove off. Thanks B4 network, I will definitely be using you again!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/05/22

    Hi Vicky....Many thanks for your review. It was lovely seeing you and your Dad again. I'm really pleased that you are happy with your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!.


  • 5

    By Jo Cowles on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A good old fashioned honest car company. Offering a great service, where nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Paul for my lovely Volvo, I love it!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 12/03/22

    Good Morning Jo....I'm so pleased that you love your new Volvo and that you were happy with the service. Many thanks for the review. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Amazing Garage and a great experience

    By Steve Day on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience of dealing with Paul at B4 Car Network was amazing from start to finish. A fantastic car at a competitive price which was exactly as described on viewing and Paul was a great guy to deal with. Paul picked us up from a local Train Station to view the car, was extremely polite, very genuine and you can easily see why he gets such fantastic reviews. I traveled over 100 miles to buy the car for all the reasons mentioned. A refreshing experience to view a car that was advertised accurately and to deal with a really nice person who didn't put any pressure on us to buy the car, in fact it was the other way round, we wanted to make sure we bought it there and then before anyone else saw the car. Paul even rang us the same evening to make sure our long journey home went well. Will we travel over 100 miles again to buy our next car from Paul..........definitely

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/02/22

    Good Morning Steve. Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to meet and deal with you and your partner. We try and make selling cars as easy and transparent as possible. I would love to see you both in the future. Please stay in touch and thanks again!.


  • 5

    By Daniel Chester on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for Paul, amazing customer service from start to finish.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 05/02/22

    Many thanks Daniel. I'm really pleased that you were happy with the service!.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Adrian Hearn on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and totally honest, would highly recommend

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 25/01/22

    Good Evening Adrian. Thank you for your review and it was really nice to meet you both. Thanks for the honest appraisal of your car as well and I'm glad that it was all worth the trip from Dorset. Stay in touch Paul.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte Bywaters on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a lovely approachable sales man who provided ample knowledge on the car and the previous owners. He was not pushy at all which some sales men can be and allowed multiple test drives of the car so I was able to make up my mind in my own time. I would highly recommend buying from this company. The whole process was so easy and very thorough!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/01/22

    Hi Charlotte. Thank you so much for your kind words and I am really happy that you're pleased with the car and service. It was lovely to meet you and your partner & I'm sure that you will have lots of fun in your new car. Best regards, Paul.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Blithe Hale on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend. Handover of the car was the quickest and smoothest I have ever had. Even come in on his day off so I could get the car before going back to work. Travelled over 200 miles to get the car and would definitely do it again. Nice touch to receive a message to check we got home okay and everything was okay with the car.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 04/01/22

    Hello Blithe Many thanks for taking the time to complete your review. It was really good to meet you and your family and I am so pleased that the long bank holiday trip was worthwhile. Please send all your friends! :-) Thanks again, take care!.


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family with no hesitation.

    By ROGER MAYES on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a pre-owned car can be a very daunting experience, but from the moment my wife and I met Paul, we knew that it was going to be a pleasure dealing with him. Paul didn't pressure us at all, and we immediately felt at ease. the car was excellently presented, and we were free to drive and assess it at our leisure. Paul smoothly handled all the paperwork for both our purchase and the car we traded in; thus making the transaction very easy for us, and no charge for "admin" like some other dealers. All in all, a five star experience, and we would recommend B4 without any hesitation.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/11/21

    Hello Roger & Trish It was a pleasure meeting you both and I'm really pleased that you were happy with the sales process. It was also very good fun!!. Kind regards and thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Paul.


  • 5

    By David Mansell on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend B4 cars to everyone, friendly and honest man, man of he's word, good price, everything he said about the car was spot on.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 19/10/21

    Hi David. Many thanks for taking the time to review us. It was really nice to meet you and your family. I'm delighted that you love your new car as buying 'long distance' can be a daunting experience but we try and make it as easy as possible. Take care!.


‹ Prev Next ›