play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

All 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Such an amazing experience

    By Karen Hawkes on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We found the whole experience buying a car from Car Network in Watton Norfolk a fantastic experience . . I got my dream car from this garage where the service , care to detail & customer attention was second to non .this is derinately down to the owner Paul . What a nice guy to do business with.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 11/02/24

    Good Morning Karen. Many thanks for your lovely review. I am so pleased that we could supply your 'dream car!'. It was a pleasure meeting you and Colin (and also your very handsome Parsons :-))...Thank you!!.


  • 5

    By Malcolm Hammond on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very pleasant and helpful. The sale was done and all paperwork written inside an hour. We shook hands and wished me well. A thoroughly nice person.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 10/02/24

    Thank you Malcolm, you are a lovely interesting gentleman. Please stay in touch!.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Keith Wildman on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Paul at B4 Car Network is polite, friendly, helpful and above all, totally honest. He was recommended to us by a family member. He can't do enough to ensure the customer is completely satisfied. I was looking for a first car for my granddaughter. He found us a great little car, well inside our budget, put it through a new MOT and away we went. granddaughter over the moon. Will certainly be going back if I need to change my own car. Very refreshing to find a dealer like this.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 07/02/24

    Thank you Keith for your very kind review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and finding a suitable car for your Granddaughter. I'm really happy that she's pleased with it and look forward to seeing you in the future.Take care and thanks again!, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy car sales.

    By Vince Kelly on 25 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have used B4 Motors for car purchasing over the past ten years. Paul is extremely helpful and friendlly.. He provides an excellent and trustworthy customer service. . I would highly recommend his services.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 29/12/23

    Dear Vince. Thank you for your kind review. I have really enjoyed our friendship over the years and the laughter that we've shared. Take care and thank you for the business (again!).


  • 5

    Buy your car from here!

    By Euan Jacks on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was simply exceptional. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Genuinely friendly, no sales tactics - just an honest human. Would recommend him to anyone. Will happily buy from him again. He has a genuine care for his customers and anyone who visits the office. Thank you Paul for all of your help. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 23/11/23

    Hi Euan....many thanks for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and having some good humour along the way!. Enjoy your new car and good luck with everything. Please stay in touch!.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ben Harper on 01 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service, the car was to a very high standard. Really pleased from start to finish.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 11/11/23

    Hi Ben. Many thanks for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Lovely service,, lovely car . Paul is a man of his word. Can’t thank him en

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, Paul is a star, found my car, never thought it was possible, I’m so happy. I wouldn’t ever go no where else with the service I have had. Never been looked after so well buying a car . Thankyou Paul , pleasure is mine, have recommended you to my friends and family., ATB Paul and Thankyou so much. Lee

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/08/23

    Good Morning Lee. Many thanks for your very kind review. It was great to meet you and source a lovely Mercedes for you. Thank you also for recommending us, it was honestly a pleasure to do business with you and see you so happy!. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    Perfect in every way 10 out of 10

    By Penny Shelton on 10 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul at B 4 Car Network has amazing customer service. He made purchasing my Audi TT an enjoyable experience and stress free. I am over the moon with my car and couldn't be happier. To top it off, I had a gift waiting for me when I got home from work from him. Best service ever!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/06/23

    Hi Penny....it was an absolute pleasure dealing with yourself and Bill. It makes everything so worthwhile when you have lovely, appreciative customers. I am so pleased that you are happy with your new Audi and please stay in touch!. ps....many thanks for your very kind review.


  • 5

    💥 🚘 An absolute pleasure to deal with !! Fantastic customer service 🚘 💥

    By Maria Thorn on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    This company was amazing! 💯 % An absolute pleasure to buy from! Extremely friendly and very polite, it felt more like talking to a friend the whole time we was there. Did not feel rushed at all, he was more than happy to help arrange for the car to be delivered as it was a surprise present for our son. He did this for us in his own time too. Have never had a sales experience this pleasurable. This company definitely has very high standards of care towards customers, would highly HIGHLY recommend. Can’t thank them enough ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 26/04/23

    Hi Maria and Gavin. Thank you so much for this lovely review. It really was such a pleasure meeting you both, having some giggles and hopefully leaving more as friends than customers!. I hope that your Son loves his new car. Please stay in touch. Very best wishes, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin Turner on 21 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very pleasant,on the phone and in person,showing us around the car we purchased, finalising the deal was easily completed,and the car was excellent to

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 26/04/23

    Hi Kevin. Many thanks for your review and kind words. I am really happy that you are pleased with the Freelander. Best regards Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›