play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience !

    By Peter Howes on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a first rate experience with B 4 car network and would would fully recommend them .The customer service was excellent and put me at ease straight away . The car I purchased is in impeccable condition and the price was great as well.It was a pleasure dealing with Paul and I can see how his dealership has built up such a good reputation.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/09/21

    Hi Pete....Many thanks for the review. It was really good to meet you and I'm really pleased that you like the new Lexus. I'm glad that it was worth the trip! Please stay in touch. Best Regards Paul.


  • 5

    Fantastic & stress free first time car purchase - excellent service. Thanks

    By Gemma Potter on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry to purchase I felt reassured talking to Paul. As a first time car buyer, I was naturally a bit nervous about making the decision. When I spoke to Paul - even though he was on holiday he was more than happy to discuss and answer queries whenever I had them. Arranging the test drive was simple and Graham who was there to help with the test drive (in Paul's absence) kindly came along with me. I was provided with all background about the car and the couple of things that had shown on the previous MOT were taken care of. They also arranged a new MOT to be issued. Paul kindly dropped the car to me rather than me get the bus to collect. He had even filled up the tank. I felt extremely happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or go back to Paul in the future.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 28/09/21

    Hi Gemma. Many thanks for your kind words and review. It was a pleasure meeting you and supplying your 'first' car!. We do try and make things as easy as possible and we would love the opportunity to see you in the future for maybe your 2nd/3rd/4th cars!.....: :-) Take care & Happy Motoring!, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant Paul made the process so easy a really good sales experience Many Thanks

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 23/09/21

    Hi Simon....many thanks for the review, it was an absolute pleasure and I'm glad that it was worth the trip from Louth!. Take care, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent Service !!!!

    By James Davison on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service provided was excellent, how refreshing it was to meet a salesman (Paul) who actually didn't try and BS me, He let me know everything about the vehicle BEFORE I travelled down to see it, the plus points and refreshingly the minus points...... (no pre owned vehicle is absolutely perfect). fast, prompt service, no messing about, no haggling ref my Part exe'd vehicle. ... gave me all the time needed to look over the vehicle and test drive it without someone hovering over you ........ BIG thumbs up... Jim

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/09/21

    Hi Jim.....it was great to meet you and many thanks for your kind words. I've always believed in being totally transparent with people, as it builds long lasting relationships. I'm glad it was worth the drive from Sheffield. Good luck with your new venture, keep in touch!. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 08/08/21

    Hi Micky....many thanks for your 5 stars, it was really good meeting you. Apologies that you couldn't get out of the survey :-) :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katie Abbott on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ! Would definitely recommend. Paul was really friendly & efficient.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 05/08/21

    Thank you Katie for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and having a 'good old chat!'..... :-)


  • 5

    Audi TT Purchase

    By David N on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented car. Owner (Paul) very helpful. would use again

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 05/06/21

    Thank you David. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. I'm glad the trip from Leicestershire was worth it!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

    By Chloe K on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT SERVICE! Paul was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable when purchasing my car. The car was in amazing condition and prepared ready for our arrival. Paul answered all our questions and made it’s a very enjoyable experience. Couldn’t recommend enough!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 29/05/21

    Thanks Chloe, it was a pleasure meeting you and your Mum. I’m really pleased that you love the car. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy Motoring!....Paul.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Derek L on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant fuss free way to buy a great car. Also Paul is a top guy and will look after you. Thanks Paul.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 20/05/21

    Thanks Derek, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and it would be great to stay in touch. Hopefully the sun will shine soon!....Take care and pop in if your passing.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Received

    By Heather W on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very happy with the Mini and the excellent service I received from Paul.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 18/05/21

    Hi Heather. Many thanks for taking the time to carry out your kind review, it is really appreciated. Take care, Paul.