play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Changing cars made easy.

    By Stephen F on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We immediately felt comfortable with Paul who was offering a range of cars sourced by him from main dealers (i.e. not auction site purchases). All our questions were fairly answered and the process of part exchange purchase of the ‘new to us car’ was painless. As expected I was offered and took a test drive but as Paul had himself collected the car from VW Harrogate we felt that problems would have been noticed by a better tester than myself! The new car was prepped and ready to go following payment from my debit card. All I had to do was move my insurance to the new car and I could drive it away with 3 months free warranty with the option to extend at additional cost if we so wished. And yes we love the car. Just need to absorb the three VW user manuals.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 07/06/17

    Thanks Stephen for taking the time to publish a review. It is much appreciated and there's still much more 'bedtime reading' with the 3 manuals!!. Happy Motoring! Paul.


  • 5

    After sales help is second to none.

    By Michael E on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    B4 Car Network is the most reliable and helpful business that I have ever experienced.The owner cannot do enough to help with any problems that you may encounter with any of his vehicles he sells that are always in top condition for their age.His after sales attitude is second to none. I know of a number of people who will only go to B4 cars if changing their cars because they trust the quality and integrity of the business. I have had a number of cars from B4 and would recommend anyone to go there for their quality and reliability of 2nd hand cars.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 07/06/17

    Thanks Michael for your review. Repeat sales and building on-going relationships with customers is obviously extremely important for a local business but also is forming friendships, that are more than just business. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Extremely satisfied customer!

    By Amy R on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Paul was so helpful and talked me through everything as this was my first car! He has even contacted me 3days after to ensure I am happy and I am!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/06/17

    Thanks Amy for taking the time to review my garage. It is much appreciated and I am really happy that you are pleased with the car. Happy Motoring!.... Paul.


  • 5

    All other car sales take note!

    By Alison D on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After trawling round several car dealerships, called in to B4 Car Network Ltd "on the off chance" - Paul was so helpful and professional from the outset. The car was superbly presented and was in excellent condition - Paul answered queries with efficiency and patience! A genuine nice guy who clearly cares about his customers and his business - a pleasure to deal with! - Would thoroughly recommend - Thank you for going the extra mile to make our car purchasing experience a pleasure!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/06/17

    Many thanks Alison for the kind words. I am really pleased that you are happy with the car. Hopefully see you again in a few years time!!!.... Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish.

    By Paul F on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Rav 4 from B4 Car Network. I had been recommended by many people locally, although in the past I had always purchased from main agents. The level of personal service was far better than any main agent and also the standard of preparation and valeting was far superior. I would certainly recommend Paul's professional nature and friendly personality to anyone. I will be back!. Thank you B4 Car Network.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 06/06/17

    Many thanks Paul for your review. It means a huge amount to me to have happy customers and hopefully people that will recommend us to others. I hope the Toyota serves you well!. Kind regards Paul.


  • 5

    Outstanding First Class Service

    By Stuart B on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what an oustanding first class service delivered to me by B4 car network! Initially started with me requesting a Fiat 500 to a specific budget and colour! No challenge to big for B4, 5 days later arrived the car! Fresh mot arranged for by the dealership. Any advisorys repaired to high standard. Allready thinking what a great service but wait cars ready at 5.30 on a friday. It was then agreed to drop the car that evening at my home address....and wait for it delivered with quatre of a tank of fuel! None of this usual dealer red light limp home on air malarky! What a gent. Highly recommend not often you find a dealership willing to go that extra mile! Made the whole process of buying a car so relaxing no pushy saleman techniques.Bottle of wines being dropped off saturday as a thank you! Restores my faith in dealerships. Will definitely be using again in the future. B4 CAR NETWORK LTD A***

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 03/08/19

    Many thanks Stuart for leaving such a positive review. It was a pleasure to do business and I'm really pleased that you are pleased with the service (and the car!). Best regards, Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›