play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B4 Car Network Ltd

At B4 Car Network Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B4 Car Network Ltd

B4 Car Network Ltd
5
5.0

All 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely service,, lovely car . Paul is a man of his word. Can’t thank him en

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service, Paul is a star, found my car, never thought it was possible, I’m so happy. I wouldn’t ever go no where else with the service I have had. Never been looked after so well buying a car . Thankyou Paul , pleasure is mine, have recommended you to my friends and family., ATB Paul and Thankyou so much. Lee

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/08/23

    Good Morning Lee. Many thanks for your very kind review. It was great to meet you and source a lovely Mercedes for you. Thank you also for recommending us, it was honestly a pleasure to do business with you and see you so happy!. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    Perfect in every way 10 out of 10

    By Penny Shelton on 10 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul at B 4 Car Network has amazing customer service. He made purchasing my Audi TT an enjoyable experience and stress free. I am over the moon with my car and couldn't be happier. To top it off, I had a gift waiting for me when I got home from work from him. Best service ever!

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/06/23

    Hi Penny....it was an absolute pleasure dealing with yourself and Bill. It makes everything so worthwhile when you have lovely, appreciative customers. I am so pleased that you are happy with your new Audi and please stay in touch!. ps....many thanks for your very kind review.


  • 5

    💥 🚘 An absolute pleasure to deal with !! Fantastic customer service 🚘 💥

    By Maria Thorn on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    This company was amazing! 💯 % An absolute pleasure to buy from! Extremely friendly and very polite, it felt more like talking to a friend the whole time we was there. Did not feel rushed at all, he was more than happy to help arrange for the car to be delivered as it was a surprise present for our son. He did this for us in his own time too. Have never had a sales experience this pleasurable. This company definitely has very high standards of care towards customers, would highly HIGHLY recommend. Can’t thank them enough ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 26/04/23

    Hi Maria and Gavin. Thank you so much for this lovely review. It really was such a pleasure meeting you both, having some giggles and hopefully leaving more as friends than customers!. I hope that your Son loves his new car. Please stay in touch. Very best wishes, Paul.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin Turner on 21 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very pleasant,on the phone and in person,showing us around the car we purchased, finalising the deal was easily completed,and the car was excellent to

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 26/04/23

    Hi Kevin. Many thanks for your review and kind words. I am really happy that you are pleased with the Freelander. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    By Geoffrey Denton on 10 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great little car from Paul at B4 Car Network recently and what a pleasant experience. A very experienced helpful chap, who isn't the slightest bit pushy. He clearly takes a lot of pride in providing a great service and wants his customers to be happy. I'll definitely use B4 Car Network again and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 11/03/23

    Hi Geoffrey Many thanks for your kind review. We do always strive to source the best quality used cars, aim to provide a very personal service and we love happy customers!. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    Helpful friend!

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The owner, Paul, could not have been more helpful. No pushy sales patter, just attention to detail both during and after sale. Car supplied in spotless condition and just what we were looking for.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/02/23

    Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure meeting both you and your wife and I am really happy that you are pleased with your new car!.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Daniel on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    10/10 buying experience. 250 mile round trip didn’t go to waste. Paul is a real down to earth guy and couldn’t thank him enough for getting the deal on the Jaguar XE I was after. First contact on Sunday and 4 days later the cars on the drive. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 21/01/23

    Good Morning Daniel....Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad that the long trip was worth it and it was a pleasure chatting and dealing with you. I really appreciate the accurate description of your Mercedes as well!. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    Honest, pleasant, great service!

    By Karen Harvey on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Paul couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. Phoned him one teatime, test drove the car the next morning, completed the paperwork and drove my lovely car away. So pleased to have met Paul, a really helpful and pleasant man, would highly recommend and I'd go back in the future. Thank you.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 04/01/23

    Hi Karen....Many thanks for your appreciation and kind words. It is a pleasure dealing with lovely people, like yourself and I am so pleased that you're really pleased with the car. Thank you and happy motoring!.


  • 5

    By Rebecca Miles on 13 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was amazing, after I had some trouble with another garage. Selling me a faulty car, he understood all my worries, and helped me with no troubles. He goes above and beyond. And the car is fantastic :) very happy would highly recommend.

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 13/12/22

    Hi Rebecca. Many thanks for your lovely review. It was a pleasure helping you after your problems with the other garage!. I'm really pleased that you are enjoying your new car. Best regards Paul.


  • 5

    Totally professional and friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first moment we dealt with Paul to the last the experience was professional, friendly and honest. Nothing was to much trouble and when I wrongly thought there was a small fault with the new car his response was second to none. The car was immaculately presented upon collection and the whole experience was a truly pleasurable one. I would not hesitate recommending him time and time again. He will be are first point of contact should we be considering buying another car. Thank you Paul. Richard and Kathryn Lloyd

    Reply from B4 Car Network Ltd on 27/11/22

    Hi Kathryn & Richard I really appreciate your kind words and comments. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you both. I am really pleased that you were happy with the service and your new Mercedes!. Best regards Paul.